Outstanding packaging systems from SCHELLING AG

Our quality label for packaging, displays and logistics solutions that will pay dividends – for business, and for the environment as well.

ECONOMY x ECOLOGY x EFFICIENCY = e³


ECONOMY: Cost savings from pioneering packaging systems deliver a significant competitive advantage to users in the market.

ECOLOGY: Economic use of resources, reduced transport volumes, energy efficient and environmentally friendly production and full recyclability.

EFFICIENCY: Thanks to innovative construction and automatic erection which is integrated into the production process, the required packaging is produced just-in-time.

Optimizing overall process costs

The market wants creative packaging solutions that do the job with far fewer materials and less weight – but there is also growing demand for integrated packaging systems Automation is key when it comes to optimizing overall process costs.

SCHELLING also offers erecting systems that have been developed in-house. They integrate seamlessly into existing production processes and working procedures, so − for example – our packaging products (which are delivered flat) can be automatically erected and glued in the desired quantities on a just-in-time basis.

Packaging solutions and displays that carry the e³ quality label offer savings on materials, weight and transport volumes – so the environment is protected (thanks to lower CO2 emissions) and our customers also feel the difference in their wallets!

Systèmes d’emballage primés de SCHELLING AG

Nous disposons de notre propre label de qualité pour les emballages, présentoirs et solutions logistiques, qui profitent à l’économie et à l’environnement :

ÉCONOMIE x ÉCOLOGIE x EFFICACITÉ = e³

ÉCONOMIE : les économies financières obtenues par des systèmes d’emballage novateurs procurent aux utilisateurs sur le marché un avantage concurrentiel décisif.

ÉCOLOGIE : une utilisation des matières préservant les ressources, un volume de transport réduit, une production peu gourmande en énergie et respectueuse de l’environnement et une possibilité de recyclage intégral.

EFFICACITÉ : des constructions innovantes et des automates de mise en forme intégrés dans le processus de production produisent juste-à-temps les emballages nécessaires.

Optimisation des coûts de l’ensemble du processus

En plus des solutions d’emballage créatives, qui nécessitent beaucoup moins de matière et sont plus légères, le marché souhaite de plus en plus des systèmes d’emballage complets. L’automatisation constitue ici une base importante pour l’optimisation des coûts de l’ensemble du processus.

SCHELLING propose aussi des systèmes de mise en forme développés par ses propres soins, qui peuvent être intégrés parfaitement dans les processus de production et déroulements de travail existants. Et par exemple, les emballages livrés plats sont mis en forme et collés automatiquement juste-à-temps dans la quantité voulue.

Les économies de matières, la diminution du poids et des volumes de transport des emballages et présentoirs titulaires du label de qualité e³ préservent non seulement l’environnement (diminution des émissions de CO2), mais ménagent aussi le porte-monnaie des clients.